Application of Special Acupoints

The Eight Confluent Acupoints
Share to Facebook  Share to Twitter  Share to Linkedin  Share to Google  Share to MSN  Share to Plurk 
The Eight Confluent acupoints refer to the eight acupoints where the essence of zang, fu, qi, blood, tendon, vessels, bone and marrow accumulates respectively. In clinical treatment, they are selected to treat the disorders related to the essence of the corresponding organs or tissues. For example, Geshu (BL 17), the confluent acupoint of the blood, is used to treat the syndrome of blood stagnation. (See Table 4 - 6)
Senior Expert Service
--Provide professional and valuable advice on health issues.

--One-to-one full service by assigned experienced expert.
--We customize your diagnosis based on syndrome differentiation.

--We customize prescriptions to meet specific needs of your condition.
Quality Guarantee
--We use only natural medicines approved by SFDA.

--We guarantee TCM product of unsurpassed quality.
Economical & Personalized
--We help you to save a lot of examination fees.

--24 hours online, all service to meet your own needs.

Copyright @2000-2025 All Rights Reserved.