Miraculous Pivot (Ling shu)

The five sense organs
Share to Facebook  Share to Twitter  Share to Linkedin  Share to Google  Share to MSN  Share to Plurk 

Chinese medicine considers that the five sense organs communicate with the five internal organs. So the nose is the lung organ; the eye is the liver organ; the lips are the spleen organ; the tongue is the heart organ; and the ear is the kidney organ.

1. The Yellow Emperor says, "I hope you will explain the relationship between the five sense organs and the five intemal organs. "
2. Qi Bo replies, "The nose, belonging to the lungs, is in charge of breath.
3. The eyes, belonging to the liver, is in charge of distinguishing colors.
4. The lips, belonging to the spleen, is in charge of receiving water and cereals.
5. The tongue, belonging to the heart, is in charge of distinguishing
6. The ear, belonging to the kidney, is in charge of hearing."
More information, please click to learn Chinese herbal formula--Weight Loss Formula.

Senior Expert Service
--Provide professional and valuable advice on health issues.

--One-to-one full service by assigned experienced expert.
--We customize your diagnosis based on syndrome differentiation.

--We customize prescriptions to meet specific needs of your condition.
Quality Guarantee
--We use only natural medicines approved by SFDA.

--We guarantee TCM product of unsurpassed quality.
Economical & Personalized
--We help you to save a lot of examination fees.

--24 hours online, all service to meet your own needs.

Copyright @2000-2025 tcmwindow.com. All Rights Reserved.